WELCOME

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - The non-profit National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum Foundation is excited to announce its inaugural NSCHoF World Finals Auction, set for Saturday, November 8, at 12 Noon on the grounds of the Charlotte Motor Speedway during the World of Outlaws (WoO) World Finals.  The auction will be located in the pavilion in front of the Z-Max Dragway ...
Thursday, October 09, 2014 -

The National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum is pleased to announce its line-up of free and open-to-the-public Sprint Car 101 educational programs for the remainder of the year, which includes a bonus program in Algona, Iowa.  The regularly-scheduled program will take place on Thursday, October 16, in Knoxville with an evening featuring “Knoxville Nationals: The First ...


Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - At 3 p.m. on Saturday, September 27, in its second floor conference center, the National Sprint Car Museum in Knoxville will host a 90-minute Late Model 101 forum entitled “An Afternoon with Eight Iowa Legends.”  It will be hosted by the National Dirt Late Model Hall of Fame’s Bob Markos, his son Bobby Markos, Jr., and fellow race historian ...
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 -

Fans that attended the National Sprint Car Museum’s special forums the last two years during the Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals featuring Scott Bloomquist and Billy Moyer, respectively, won’t want to miss this year’s “An Afternoon with Jimmy Owens,” again emceed by award-winning veteran journalist Dave Argabright.  The forum will take place at 11:30 a.m. on Friday, ...


Tuesday, September 02, 2014 -

For three days each year, the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum in Knoxville turns its attention to the stock car world during the Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals.  This year it is Thursday-Saturday, September 25-27, and the non-profit museum is excited to host a first-time event on that Friday, September 26, at 1:30 p.m.: ...